Land Information Council

Kristi Chlebowski
County Register of Deeds

210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
City-County Building, Room 110
Madison, WI 53703
 P: (608) 267-8814
 chlebowski@countyofdane.com
Kevin Connors
Director - Land & Water Resources Dept

5201 Fen Oak Dr, Room 208
Madison, WI 53718
 P: (608) 224-3730

 lwrd@countyofdane.com
Dan Frick
County Surveyor

210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
City-County Building, Room 116
Madison, WI 53703
 P: (608) 266-4252
 frick@countyofdane.com
Adam Gallagher
County Treasurer

210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
City-County Building, Room 114
Madison, WI 53703
 P: (608) 266-4215

 gallagher@countyofdane.com
Byron Chase
Realtor

Homestead Realty Inc.
6601 Grand Peton Plaza
Madison, WI 53719
 P: (608) 203-8401

 byronchase@realtor.com
Rich McVicar
Technical Services Manager

Dane County Public Safety Communications
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
City County Building, Room 109
Madison, WI 53703-3342
 P: (608) 283-2911
 mcvicar@countyofdane.com
Carlos Pabellon
Director of Administration

210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
City-County Building, Room 425
Madison, WI 53703
 P: (608) 266-4941
 pabellon@countyofdane.com
Dennis O'Loughlin
District 20 Supervisor

3934 Partridge Rd
DeForest, WI 53532
 P: (608) 846-1851

 oloughlin@countyofdane.com
Steven Ventura
Professor - Department of Soil Science

University of Wisconsin - Madison
1525 Observatory Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
 P: (608) 262-6416
 sventura@wisc.edu
Todd Violante
Director of Planning & Development

210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
City-County Building, Room 116
Madison, WI 53703
 P: (608) 266-4021
 violante@countyofdane.com