Seal of Dane County County of Dane
Translate
Dane County Land Information Office

Land Information Council

The Dane County Land Information Council (LIC) provides oversight and an advisory role to the Land Information Office. The LIC is comprised of 10 members in accordance with s. 59.72(3m), Wis. Stats., and the chair of the LIC is the Dane County Land Information Officer. The LIC meets on a bi-monthly basis and is tasked with reviewing the priorities, needs, policies, and expenditures of the LIO and advising the county on matters affecting the office.

Kristi Chlebowski

County Register of Deeds

City-County Building, Room 110
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Madison, WI 53703

chlebowski@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 267-8814

Laura Hicklin

Director – Land & Water Resources Dept

5201 Fen Oak Dr, Room 208
Madison, WI 53718

hicklin.laura@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 224-3765

Dan Frick

County Surveyor

City-County Building, Room 116
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Madison, WI 53703

frick@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4252

Adam Gallagher

County Treasurer

City-County Building, Room 114
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Madison, WI 53703

gallagher@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4215

Byron Chase

Realtor

Homestead Realty Inc.
6601 Grand Peton Plaza
Madison, WI 53719

byronchase@realtor.com

Phone: (608) 203-8401

Rich McVicar

Technical Services Manager: Public Safety Communications

City-County Building, Room 109
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Madison, WI 53703

mcvicar@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 283-2911

Greg Brockmeyer

Director of Administration

City-County Building, Room 425
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Madison, WI 53703

brockmeyer@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4941

Anthony Gray

County Board Member

gray.anthony@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 354-7122

Todd Violante

Director of Planning & Development

City-County Building, Room 116
210 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Madison, WI 53703

violante@countyofdane.com

Phone: (608) 266-4021

Brian Berquist

President Town & Country Engineering, Inc.

brian@tcengineers.net

Phone: (608) 273-3350